It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EconLitThis link opens in a new windowThe American Economic Association's online bibliography of over 120 years of economics literature, including journal articles, books, book reviews, working papers, and dissertations. Subtopics include economic and monetary theory, labor economics, and international, regional, and urban economics.
IMF eLibraryThis link opens in a new windowThe IMF eLibrary offers the entire IMF catalog
of more than 15,000 publications and one million data series in searchable
UN Statistics DivisionAccess to multiple UN databases, including Monthly Bulletin of Statistics (economic statistics for UN members updated monthly), UN Comtrade (detailed trade statistics), and UN Data (easiest to search, a multitude of data collected by/reported to the UN).
Penn World TableThis link opens in a new windowPenn World Table measures real GDP across countries and over time. It includes data on capital, productivity, employment, and population from 1950-2014.
IMF DataIMF data including balance of payments and international financial statistics.
Global Financial DataThis link opens in a new windowDatabases of financial and economic data extending from the 13th century to the present, with information on bonds, commodities, interest rates, stock markets and indices, futures, exchange rates, GDP, prices, and unemployment. NOTE: Anonymous login times out quickly. We recommend creating an account.
World Bank DataBankThis link opens in a new windowThe World Bank’s database includes collections such as the World Development Indicators, Education Statistics and Gender Statistics. It includes data and statistics on international development, including population, income, social, economic, financial, natural resources, and environmental indicators, covering individual countries as well as regional economies from 1960 to the present.
UNCTADstatStatistics from United Nations Conference on Trade and Development, covering international trade and foreign direct investment.
OECD iLibraryThis link opens in a new windowContains all the publications and datasets released by OECD (Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development), International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and International Transport Forum (ITF) since 1998 - over 1 200 journal issues, 3 300 working papers, 2 900 multi-lingual summaries, 7 700 e-book titles, 16 000 tables and graphs, 25 000 chapters and articles, and 480 complete databases with more than 4.5 billion data points.
StatistaThis link opens in a new windowIntegrates thousands of diverse topics of data and facts from a wide range of sources. Sources of information include market research, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.