It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The American Economic Association's online bibliography of over 120 years of economics literature, including journal articles, books, book reviews, working papers, and dissertations. Subtopics include economic and monetary theory, labor economics, and international, regional, and urban economics.
Combines the broad journal coverage of the ABI/INFORM database with specialty business resources. It includes industry reports, country reports, company data (annual reports, profiles, SWOTs), market research, and analyses.
Article abstracts and some full-text articles on the history and culture of the United States and Canada from the prehistoric era to the present, drawn from international periodicals from 1954 to the present.
The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed research literature in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences and Arts & Humanities.
Please note: there are problems with the Scopus service. Full-text links and exports to some citation managers are not working. A workaround to get the full text is to copy and paste the article title into ONE SEARCH on the library home page, and you'll be able to access the full text.
Google Scholar indexes many scholarly journals, theses, books, and white papers from academic and society publishers. It also indexes patents and some case law.
I suggest you use a citation manager, like Zotero or Mendeley, to organize your references and create your bibliography. For more information on citations using certain styles, see the library's citation guide: