Skip to main content

AUTHORS: PERCIVAL SHELLEY

PERCIVAL SHELLEY

Image result for percival shelley

Brief Biography

Literary & Topical Timeline

Bibliography of Works

Dates: 1792 - 1822

Nationality: British

Literary Periods:

Nineteenth Century, 1800-1899
Romantic Period, 1780-1837

Literary Movements: 

Romanticism

Books / Texts

Related Authors

SPACE

'The Funeral of Percy Shelley' by Louis Edouard Fournier (1889) | ©WikiCommons

'The Funeral of Percy Shelley' by Louis Edouard Fournier (1889)

Reference and Background Information

Scribner Writers Series [Database]
Essays on the life and works of Charles Dickens, complete works and suggested reading bibliographies  

You'll also want to check out...

Research and Criticism

Books, essays, and journal articles indexed in MLA International Bibliography  [Database]

MLA International Bibliography is the definitive literary research database, indexing the most authoritative Dickens scholarship published in books and academic journals.  MLA indexes and links to the entire JSTOR literary research collection as well as linking to many other full-text providers and the Colby College Libraries catalog.  If you discover books or articles through MLA that are not available at Colby or through our lending partners, please request these items using your ILLiad Account.


You'll also want to check out...

Primary Sources

Colby College on Twitter Colby College on Facebook Colby College on YouTube Colby College on Vimeo Colby College RSS Feed Search Previous Next