I'm more than happy to work with you one-on-one to help you make your research the best it can be! Please email me for an appointment or to request materials.
- America History and Life
Article abstracts on the history and culture of the United States and Canada from the prehistoric era to the present, drawn from international periodicals dating back to 1954. For world history excluding the U.S. and Canada, see Historical Abstracts.
- ATLA Religion Databases
An index of international religious and theological literature produced by the American Theological Library Association that provides information on topics such as biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religion in social issues.
- Compact Memory Online Journals
An information portal for historical Jewish studies, this database includes over 100 German Jewish periodicals published between 1806 and 1938
- Historical Abstracts
Bibliographical coverage of the history of the world from 1450 to the present (excluding the United States and Canada). Included are article abstracts from over 2,000 journals published worldwide, plus citations to books and dissertations.
- International Medieval Bibliography Online
Broad coverage of journals dealing with medieval topics. International titles, with dates back to the 1970's and the ability to search metrics for authors and journals.
- MLA International Bibliography
Produced by the Modern Language Association of America to provide access to journal articles, books, dissertations, working papers, proceedings, and bibliographies published worldwide, with some links to full text.
- RAMBI -- The Index of Articles on Jewish Studies
A selective bibliography of articles in the various fields of Jewish studies and in the study of Eretz Israel. Compiled from thousands of periodicals in multiple languages, mainly from the holdings of the Jewish National and University Library.
Marilyn R. Pukkila
, American Studies
, Indigenous Studies
, Jewish Studies
, Queer Studies
, Religious Studies
Miller: M-F by appointment Diamond 259 Tuesdays 3:15- 5 pm