Skip to main content

Graphic Novels: ART SPIEGELMAN

ART SPIEGELMAN

Dates: 1948-
Nationality: American/Swedish

Literary Periods: 
American Confessional Period, 1960-
Postwar Period, 1945-1999
Twentieth Century, 1900-1999
Twenty-First Century, 2000-

Literary Movements: 
Postmodernism 1963-



Part I (05:50) | Part II (04:09)
TV Ontario and Films on Demand © 2005

HEADER

REFERENCE & BACKGROUND INFORMATION

Dictionary of Literary Biography  [Database]
Essay on the life and works of Art Spiegelman, complete works and suggested reading bibliographies  

You'll also want to check out...

                          Oxford Reference Quick Search

   Help
Search this subject Search whole database

RESEARCH & CRITICISM

Books, essays, and journal articles indexed in MLA International Bibliography  [Database]

MLA International Bibliography is the definitive literary research database, indexing the most authoritative scholarship on Art Spiegelman published in books and academic journals.  MLA indexes and links to the entire JSTOR literary research collection as well as linking to many other full-text providers and the Colby College Libraries catalog.  If you discover books or articles through MLA that are not available at Colby or through our lending partners, please request these items using your ILLiad Account.
 

You'll also want to check out...

PRIMARY SOURCE DOCUMENTS

Colby College on Twitter Colby College on Facebook Colby College on YouTube Colby College on Vimeo Colby College RSS Feed Search Previous Next