Encyclopedia of Religion 2nd Edition
This is a second edition of Eliade's famous work. Essential coverage of all aspects of religion.
- Encyclopedia of Islam (online)
- Encyclopedia of Sikhism
- Jewish Women: A Comprehensive Encyclopedia
A free online encyclopedia from the Jewish Women's Archive.
- Jewish Women's Archive
A virtual archive to materials by and about American Jewish women.
- Leo Baeck Institute Yearbook 1956-1995
Leo Baeck Institute Yearbook 1996--
Published since 1956, The LBI Yearbook, journal of the Leo Baeck Institute, remains at the forefront of the field, publishing the best scholarship on the history and culture of German-speaking Central European Jewry from early modern times to the post-war period. Articles cover the cultural, economic, political, social and religious history, the impact of anti-semitism and the Jewish response to it.
- Maine Jewish History Project Collections
Kennebec County Interviews
Levine Family of Waterville
New Catholic Encyclopedia -- 2nd Edition
New Catholic Encyclopedia Supplement: Jubilee Volume
New Catholic Encyclopedia Supplement: 2009
New Catholic Encyclopedia Supplement: 2010
New Catholic Encyclopedia Supplement: 2011
New Catholic Encyclopedia Supplement: 2012-13
Oxford Biblical Studies Online
Text, commentary and annotations from the famous Oxford Study Bibles, essential corollary content and biblical reference works, stunning images, up-to-date color maps and a great deal more
Soncino Talmud Online
Website provides an accurate full-text searchable English translation of the Soncino Babylonian Talmud